Our Board

Our Board consists of members from each of our industry sectors, representatives from two industry specific Unions, the Chief Executive Officer of the Training Council, and an appointed observer from both the State Training Board and the Department of Training & Workforce Development. 


For further details please refer to our constitution.   To access our Board Charter, please click here.  

Our Board:

Darren Culverwell - Chair

Chief Operating Officer, LV Dohnt & Co Pty Ltd


Carlo Gosatti - Deputy Chair

Director, Operations, Inglewood Products Group



Cheryl Stinson - Board Member

Self Employed

Food & Beverage

Sasha Kraft - Board Member

Self Employed 



Ann Maree O Callaghan - Board Member

Director, Strategy Matrix



Geoff Richards - Board Member

Managing Director Richgro Garden Products



Ric Newman - Board Member

EE & JM Newman


Debra Kaye - Board Member

General Manager, Action Glass


Kumar Peiris - Board Member

Board Member TCF Resource Centre WA

Textiles, Clothing and Footwear



John Da Silva - Board Member

Branch Secretary, Australasian Meat Industry Employees Union



Mr Suliman Ali - Board Member

Australian Workers Union

Union (Food & Beverage)


Dr Cobie Rudd - Observer

State Training Board

Russell Brown - Observer

Department of Training & Workforce Development

Kay Gerard - Ex Officio

Chief Executive Officer, Food, Fibre & Timber Industries Training Council